Concerned, but hopeful.

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by ConcernedYetHopeful, Apr 8, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ConcernedYetHopeful

ConcernedYetHopeful

Hello. I have been playing Jerry and Harry for around 5 years now. I know what I’m about to say has been addressed several times, but I want to speak honestly. Jerry and Harry has been my favorite server for quite awhile now, but obviously the player count has gone down a bit. The mods have been great, and so have the players. I want to speak directly to the creators of all the memories, though. You both are great YouTubers, and to say that you don’t promote your server isn’t the right way to start. In my opinion, the only thing players really want is more players. Whether this is slightly changing the videos, or extra promotion, it doesn’t matter. (I know neither likes to be asked to promote the server more) Possibly interacting with players on the server would help, or even making yourself known as you join the server would attract players. The layout of the server is fantastic and I haven’t found another one like it. I sincerely hope in the future that a new generation of players is able to find their way to this server. I have been looking through both channels, and neither are dead. Your fan base is still loyal and some videos surpass 100,000 views. I am hopeful that this server has a bright future, as I’m sure you do aswell.

ItsJerry and ZZTheNinja like this.
  2. samm

samm saint Donator

Minecraft:
    CantBreathe
    they've tried promoting the server in videos and claimed it didn't help

also they both have a strong presence in the server, on the forums, discord, etc.

3. ZZTheNinja

ZZTheNinja Yass Donator

Minecraft:
    ZZTheNinja
    Awesome idea in my opinion.

ConcernedYetHopeful likes this.
  4. ConcernedYetHopeful

ConcernedYetHopeful